GS1 Ken Traub Standards Awards


Recognising the people behind the process

The success of GS1 standards starts with the remarkable people behind the standards development process who offer their time, passion and expertise to drive transformation within their companies and their industriesAwards will be presented during the plenary session at the GS1 Industry & Standards Event. 

Nominattions closed Oct 26

Award Criteria

A GS1 community member or MO representative who:

  • has made a significant impact in the development and/or adoption of GS1 standards
  • is a generous source of knowledge and leadership to GS1
  • has promoted the benefits of GS1 standards 
  • has participated in multiple GS1 groups

Note: GS1 Global Office staff are not eligible.